Executive Committee
Wadeia Mohammed
Dr. Wadeia Mohammed Al Sharief

EFMS President, Congress President

Consultant Family Physician, Director, Medical Education and Research Department, President, Emirates Family Medicine Society , Emirates Medical Association President, Family Medicine Scientific Council, Arab Board for Health Specialization

Dr. Hussain Al Rand

IFOS Regional Secretary for Middle East & Gulf Region

President - ARABFOS

President - GCC ORL Head and Neck Society

President - Emirates ORL Head and Neck Society

Dr. Omar Al Jabri

Chief Medical Officer,

Health Operations Management

Head Quarter Division

Ambulatory Healthcare Services

Dr. Mouza Al Sharhan

Consultant and Head of Pathology Section Pathology & Genetics Department, Dubai Hospital

President of Emirates Pathology Society

President of Emirates Medical Association

Dr. Manal Taryam

CEO of Primary Health Care Services Sector

Dubai Health Authority

CEO Noor Dubai

Dr. Nahed Monsef

Director of Strategy & Governance Department

Strategy & Corporate Development sector

Dubai Health Authority (DHA)

Dr. Mohamed Farghaly

Consultant DHIC,

Dubai Health Authority,

Assoc. Professor Dubai Medical College

Chair of Scientific Committee

Emirates Family Medicine Society

Dr. Amel Buharoun

Director Health Center Department

Chairperson of Disaster Committee PHC

Health Centers Department

Consultant Family Medicine

Dr. Ashraf Ahmed

Consultant Family Physician - PHCSS

Head of Academic Affairs Centre - MED

Chair of MRCGP (int) Board

Dr. Shaima Amin

Consultant Family Physician

Director, Family Medicine Dubai Residency Program

Primary Health Centers Dubai

Scientific Committee
Organizing Committee
Youth Committee